SALES AND SPONSORSHIP

   

Germany, Scandinavia, Italy, Austria,
Switzerland & Eastern Europe

Leon Stone
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 671
E: leons@pennwell.com

UK, Asia, Middle East, France, Greece,
Benelux and Russia & CIS

Kelvin Marlow
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 610
E: kelvinm@pennwell.com

North America, Canada,
Latin America, Spain and Portugal
.
Desiree Reyes
T: +1 713 963 6283
E: desireer@pennwell.com

Turkey and Africa
Feraye Parcali Gurel
T: (Turkey) + 90 (0) 532 612 77 17
E: ferayeg@pennwell.com

CHINA (Agent)
Liu Zizhen
China Exhibition World Co.Ltd
T:+86-10-65920071-888
E: zghwfzxh@163.com
E: liuzizhen@world-fairs.org

 

CONFERENCE MANAGEment

POWER-GEN EUROPE RENEWABLE ENERGY WORLD EUROPE
Amy Nash
Senior Conference Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 621
M: +44 (0) 7970 204 712
E: AmyN@Pennwell.com
 
Mathilde Sueur
Senior Conference Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 634
M: +44 (0) 7976 858 824
E: mathildes@pennwell.com

 

EXHIBITOR SERVICES

Claudette Hultzer
Senior Exhibit Services Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 637
F: +44 (0)1992 656 700
E:claudetteh@pennwell.com


OPERATIONS

Richard Logan
Senior Event Operations Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 656
F: +44 (0) 1992 656 700
E: rlogan@pennwell.com
Fharisa Hersi
Team Mgr - Event Operations, C&E Operations
T: +44 (0) 1992656638
F: +44 (0) 1992 656 700
E: fharisah@pennwell.com

ADVERTISING

Tom Marler
Advertising Sales Director
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 608
F: +44 (0) 1992 656 700
E: tomm@pennwell.com
Roy Morris
International Sales Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 613
F: +44 (0) 1992 656 700
E: rmorris@pennwell.com

MARKETING

Crispin Coulson
Marketing Team Lead
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 646
E: crispinc@pennwell.com

© 2015. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events