POWERGEN EUROPE CONTACTS - WE'RE HERE TO HELP

Questions? In need of assistance? Contact a member of the event team below:

 

file

CONTACT THE POWERGEN EUROPE TEAM

SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Southern & Eastern Europe, North Africa, Middle East & APAC

Colette Newby

Head of Sales
T: +44 (0) 20 7384 7825
E: colette.newby@clarionevents.com

SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Southern & Eastern Europe, North Africa, Middle East & APAC

Sophia Perry
Sales Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 641
E: sophia.perry@clarionevents.com

SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Northern & Western Europe, Rest of Africa & Americas

Tuhin Quddus
Head of Sales
T: +44 207 384 8036
M: +44 7949 983 334
E: Tuhin.Quddus@clarionevents.com

 

SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Northern & Western Europe, Rest of Africa & Americas

Andrew Dooley
Sales Manager
T: +44 (0) 20 7384 8242
E: andrew.dooley@clarionevents.com

EXHIBITOR SERVICES

Claudette Hultzer
Senior Exhibit Services Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 637
F: +44 (0)1992 656 700
E: claudette.hultzer@clarionevents.com

MARKETING

Crispin Coulson
Senior Marketing Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 646
E: crispin.coulson@clarionevents.com

CONFERENCE

Nigel Blackaby
Director of Conferences
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 607
E: nigel.blackaby@clarionevents.com

CONFERENCE

Samantha Malcolm
Senior Conference Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 619
E: samantha.malcolm@clarionevents.com

INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS

CHINA
Liu Zizhen
China Exhibition World Co.Ltd
T: +86-10-65920071-888
E: liu.zizhen@clarionevents.com
CHINA
Alick Lee

Kono Lion
T: +86-13-810374-706
E: alick.lee@clarionevents.com
FINLAND
Sanna Jokinen

Arvelin
T: +358 92511 1122
E: sanna.jokinen@clarionevents.com
GERMANY, AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND
Peter Eikmeier
PEXPO Services
T: +49 8920353492
E: peter.eikmeier@clarionevents.com
INDIA
Shahid Ahktar

T: +91 9004311999
E: shahid.ahktar@clarionevents.com
ITALY
Alice Magno
WMEM
T:  +39 349 3403061 
E: alice.magno@clarionevents.com
POLAND
Szymon Antonczyk
Petarda Consulting
T: +48 607873262
E: szymon.antonczyk@clarionevents.com
RUSSIA & CIS
Anna Ivantsova

T: +7 985 153 86 14
E: anna.ivantsova@clarionevents.com
SOUTH KOREA
Kelly Ko

Exmacom
T: +82 2414 2921
E: kelly.ko@clarionevents.com
SOUTH KOREA
Sales
KFairs
T: +82 2555 7153
E: koo@kfairs.com
SPAIN & PORTUGAL
Ana Mamarbachi
Ana Mamarbachi-International Business
T: +34 9341224 60
E: ana.mamarbachi@clarionevents.com
TAIWAN
Anton Lee

Aurora Worldwide Expo Service Co., Ltd
E: anton.lee@clarionevents.com
TURKEY & MIDDLE EAST
Sule Dadek
HHB
T: +90 5414540123
E: sule.dadek@clarionevents.com
USA
Stephanie Kolodziej
Clarion Energy
T: +16033139872
E: Stephanie.Kolodziej@clarionevents.com